The Important of Reading

Do you like reading? I think yes, if you don’t like it you won’t read this post 🙂

I actually like reading from book, ebook, newspaper, magazine, blog, etc. But sometimes I feel bored or lazy to open a book. For you who Muslim, a must to read Al-Quran everyday. I want be able to do that, but sometimes there’s so many reason so I forgot to read this.

With reading your knowledge will be increase, sure! And also your logical will better than people less reading. I think in your busiest life, you be able to spent a little time for reading something new or what else lah so you can add a new knowledge to your brain.

I think from today or now, I will decide to start not lazy reading again, for better future guys! Thanks

Leave a Reply

