About Fail

Sometimes we are in the comfort zone that make us feel “confident” will success on anyway he/she walk. It actually happen with me. This condition make me lazy to “upgrade” my self and desire me is up-to-date. This is very not good condition actually. And I have wake up by this condition when I didn’t accepted in the AIESEC LC Bandung. I think I’ll pass from the last step of recruitment that’s an interview. But i’m didn’t received the email from them in the Friday night. It’s make me little confused but fortunately I can get the spirit again. Someone tell me that Allah have another plan for me that’s are fit for me. And the miracle happen. My friends, Agung and another makes me to recover my spirit to go to abroad. I’ll try everything that useful for my life.. Ready for the challenge!!

Leave a comment