Mid-term Test

Next week, in November 5th all of IT Telkom will held mid-term test for all students. I think it’s very fast time since I join the International class on September (if i not mistaken). Actually, for this semester’s mid-term test I’m not really ready because there’s 2 lecture still hard for me,  Material Technic and Manufacturing Process.

Both of them is the Industrial Engineering lecture that all of industrial engineers must have. And I think the lecturers is little bit hard, but if you study hard, I believe can pass those lecture with great score.

Leave a Reply

