Hello World

Hi, it’s a very very long time i don’t post on WordPress again since i have Tumblr account. Because i like the fresh feature from Tumblr than WordPress, because we can follow each other writers like Twitter and also post a reply to their post. But today I want to “restart” my WordPress blog with a new way and concept, where I will post everything in English, why? Because i want to improve my English skill especially in writing.

I know in the beginning maybe it’s not really good grammar, structure or something else, but i promise in the future i can gives you a post that perfect (i hope 🙂 ) from grammar, structure, verbs, noun, etc. This is a way for me to be excellence man in the future and i want have a bright career so i can reach every dream that i have.

I think it’s enough for today post. I promise to bookmark my WordPress in my bookmark bar so i can post everytime i want.. See you

Leave a Reply

